Photography by Maria Savidis


Photographs of Iceland's Southern Reykjanes Peninsula

Copyright ©2019-2022


  Click here to purchase photographs from the Reykjavik Gallery
Southern Peninsula - Reykjanes Peninsula  
Regions of Iceland   1- Capital Region- Greater Reykjavik
2- Southern Penninsula - Reykjanes Peninsula
3- Western Region
4 - Westfjords
5- Northwestern Region
6 - Northeastern Region
7 - Eastern Region
8- Southern Region

© 2004-2024 Maria I. Savidis-Markatos


email us

Download and Content Licensing Agreement Click here to see my linkedin profile Click here to see my pinterest Click here to  visit  my facebook page Click here to see my Instagram feed